You are here

Contact Us

 

Address: 

646 Main Street, Lewiston, Maine 04240

Phone and Fax Numbers:

Reception: 376-1711

Fax: 786-9630

TTY / TDD: 1-800-437-1220

Staff:

Christine Berry- Director

cberry@kbhmaine.org

Jessica Guimond- Assistant Director

jguimond@kbhmaine.org

Unit Coordinators

Diana Boivin

dboivin@kbhmaine.org

Steve Hish

shish@kbhmaine.org

Keith Jalbert

kjalbert@kbhmaine.org

Valerie Hunt

vhunt@kbhmaine.org

Thereasa Brillant

tbrillant@kbhmaine.org

Lisa Steele

lsteele@kbhmaine.org 

Call to schedule a tour today!

We provide tours Mon-Fri at the following times:

10:00 AM

11:00 AM

1:00 PM

2:00 PM