LA

Clubhouse

Contact

Feel free to contact us!

Reception:+1 (207) 376-1711, Fax: +1 (207) 786-9630, TTY/TDD: +1 (800) 437-1220

Our Staff

Contact us to schedule a tour today! We provide tours Mon-Fri at the following times: 10:00 AM, 11:00 AM, 1:00 PM, and 2:00 PM


Staff

Christine Berry, Director

cberry@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Ryan Fitzgerald, Assistant Director

rfitzgerald@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Diana Boivin, Unit Coordinator

dboivin@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Matthew Hernandez, Unit Coordinator

mhernandez@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Keith Jalbert, Unit Coordinator

kjalbertl@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Amanda Kinsey, Unit Coordinator

akinsey@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Germaine Nikoue-Aloegnikou, Unit Coordinator

gnikoue-aloegnikou@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Kimberly Richards, Unit Coordinator

krichards@kbhmaine.org